Holy fuck I got a 0 I’m not even an art student!! My eyes are amazing! I thought I would get a bad one bc I wear glasses and shit and I have like reeeeaaallllyyy. bad eyesight but nope I got a 0!!
can you believe there are people out there who prefer ho-oh over lugia… that’s just a big chicken
Bad post OP
Bad post OP
Bad post OP
lugia is literally a ginormous goose with human hands
Me: Wanna see my fav character?
Friend: No
Me: OKAY!!!! This is him. This is him standing. This is him walking. This is him being THE BEST CHARACTER EVER!!